Presenting the NASCAR Championship trophies


Matt Wray honours top drivers at post-season banquet

On behalf of our partner American Ethanol, Vice President of Business Development Matt Wray presented the XFINITY Series and Camping World Truck Series champion trophies at the annual postseason banquet.

Hosted at the Charlotte Convention Center, stars from every series attended the event, and Matt Wray presented the trophy to XFINITY Series Champion, Tyler Reddick, and Camping World Truck Series Champion, Brett Moffitt.